## 28th Therese's League 2025 PGA Schedule (with Period breakdowns)

2-Jan The Sentry 9-Jan Sony Open in Hawaii 16-Jan The American Express 22-Jan Farmers Insurance Open 30-Jan AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am 6-Feb WM Phoenix Open 13-Feb Genesis Invitational	
16-Jan The American Express 22-Jan Farmers Insurance Open 30-Jan AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am 6-Feb WM Phoenix Open	
22-Jan Farmers Insurance Open  30-Jan AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am  6-Feb WM Phoenix Open	
30-Jan AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am 6-Feb WM Phoenix Open	
6-Feb WM Phoenix Open	
·	
20-Feb Mexico Open	
27-Feb The Classic in The Palm Beaches	
6-Mar Arnold Palmer Invitational	
6-Mar Puerto Rico Open	
13-Mar The Players Championship	
20-Mar Valspar Championship	
27-Mar Texas Children's Houston Open	
3-Apr Valero Texas Open	
10-Apr Masters Tournament	
17-Apr RBC Heritage	
17-Apr Corales Puntacana Championship	
24-Apr Zurich Classic of New Orleans	
1-May CJ Cup Byron Nelson	
8-May Truist Championship	
8-May Myrtle Beach Classic	
15-May PGA Championship	
22-May Charles Schwab Challenge	
29-May RBC Canadian Open	
5-Jun Memorial Tournament	
12-Jun U.S. Open	
19-Jun Travelers Championship	
26-Jun Rocket Mortgage Classic	
3-Jul John Deere Classic	
10-Jul Genesis Scottish Open	
10-Jul ISCO Championship	
17-Jul The Open Championship	
17-Jul Barracuda Championship	
24-Jul 3M Open	
31-Jul Wyndham Championship	
7-Aug FedEx St. Jude Championship	
14-Aug BMW Championship	

	Major championship
	Flagship event
	Signature event
	FedEx Playoff

Period 1 - 6 Events
Sony Open in Hawaii
The American Express
Farmers Insurance Open
WM Phoenix Open
Mexico Open
The Classic in The Palm Beaches
Period 2 - 6 Events
Puerto Rico Open
Valspar Championship
Texas Children's Houston Open
Valero Texas Open
Corales Puntacana Championship
Zurich Classic of New Orleans
Period 3 - 5 Events
CJ Cup Byron Nelson
Myrtle Beach Classic
Charles Schwab Challenge
RBC Canadian Open
Rocket Mortgage Classic
Period 4 - 6 Events
John Deere Classic
Genesis Scottish Open
ISCO Championship
Barracuda Championship
3M Open
Wyndham Championship